Lead Pastor

Jerry McKinney is the lead pastor of City Church San Diego. His love for Jesus and the community coupled with his genuine desire to help people build successful lives, families and businesses is why he is a great mentor and pastor. Wisdom, humor and real life stories mark his life changing teachings every Sunday. His vision is simple: to reach thousands of people with the love of Jesus.

Jerry McKinney
    

Tami McKinney
    

Lead Pastor

Jerry McKinney is the lead pastor of City Church San Diego. His love for Jesus and the community coupled with his genuine desire to help people build successful lives, families and businesses is why he is a great mentor and pastor. Wisdom, humor and real life stories mark his life changing teachings every Sunday. His vision is simple: to reach thousands of people with the love of Jesus.

Jerry McKinney
    

Tami McKinney
    

Wendell & Amy Mckinney
Youth & Children’s Pastors
wendelljake@thecitysd.org
amym@thecitysd.org
                        

Gabe & Gaby Abbott
Anchored Young Adult Pastors (18-30)
gabriel@thecitysd.org
gaby@thecitysd.org
                        

Tobe & Kris Ekwueme
Young Professionals (30+)
tobe@thecitysd.org
krise@thecitysd.org
    

Carl & Julia Pearson
Families Pastors
carlp@thecitysd.org
juliap@thecitysd.org
    

Nic & Jenny Schneider
Adult Pastors
nics@thecitysd.org
jennys@thecitysd.org
                        

Marco & Natalie Contreras
South Campus Pastors
marcoc@thecitysd.org
nataliec@thecitysd.org